Dies ist eine alte Version des Dokuments!


Vorstand 2019/2021

Kontakt: vorstand (at) unikita.de


1. Vorsitzende

Nina Hahnel (nina.hahnel (at) unikita.de)

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Deubig (jan.deubig (at) unikita.de)

Kassenwart

Sascha Feth (sascha.feth (at) unikita.de)

Schriftführer

Thomas Redenbach (thomas.redenbach (at) unikita.de)

1. Beisitzende

Julia Bogner (julia.bogner (at) unikita.de)

2. Beisitzender

Klaus Kreckler (klaus.kreckler (at) unikita.de)