Dies ist eine alte Version des Dokuments!


Vorstand 2013/2015

Kontakt: vorstand (at) unikita.de


1. Vorsitzende

Nina Hahnel (nina.hahnel (at) unikita.de)

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Kohlmeyer (christian.kohlmeyer (at) unikita.de)

Kassenwart

Christoph Krick (christoph.krick (at) unikita.de)

Schriftführer

Thomas Redenbach (thomas.redenbach (at) unikita.de)

1. Beisitzende

Stefanie Hack (stefanie.hack (at) unikita.de)

2. Beisitzender

Jan Deubig (jan.deubig (at) unikita.de)