Vorstand 2017/2019

Kontakt: vorstand (at) unikita.de


1. Vorsitzende

Nina Hahnel (nina.hahnel (at) unikita.de)

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Deubig (jan.deubig (at) unikita.de)

Kassenwart

Christoph Krick (christoph.krick (at) unikita.de)

Schriftführer

Thomas Redenbach (thomas.redenbach (at) unikita.de)

1. Beisitzende

Julia Bogner (julia.bogner (at) unikita.de)

2. Beisitzender

Klaus Kreckler (klaus.kreckler (at) unikita.de)